Startseite Kontakt Impressum
 

Unser Kollegium stellt sich vor..

Schulleitung

Barbara Bienentreu
bienentreu@ggs-merl.de

Sekretariat

Therese Burmann
info@ggs-merl.de

Lehrer/-innen

Sabine Pflaumer
pflaumer@ggs-merl.de
Simon Tietmann
tietmann@ggs-merl.de
Birgit Fülle
fuelle@ggs-merl.de
Torge Weimann
weimann@ggs-merl.de
Maja Zarini
zarini@ggs-merl.de
Christian Schulz
schulz@ggs-merl.de
Vanessa Schneider
schneider@ggs-merl.de
Mehrangez Rahraw
rahraw@ggs-merl.de
Nicole Harting
harting@ggs-merl.de
Kathrin Ströfer

Schulsozialpädagogin

Melanie Stadermann
stadermann@ggs-merl.de

Hausmeister

Jürgen Döhlert